ALL Call access (phone and web) information is always at this page.

Whether listening to the live call or the replay…
Just sit back and relax. Take a deep breath. Soften your being. Open to the healing.
It’s time just for you. We are so glad you are here.

The Nightly Healing call is:

Every Sunday night
9 pm Eastern Standard Time
8 pm CST – 7 pm MST – 6 pm PST

(If you’re not in these North American time zones, you can find your local time by clicking here.
Use – Time: 21 / 9 pm and Location: USA Florida Miami to convert from)

​Call time is approximately 30-45 minutes, times vary according to subject and presenter.

Hint: If you will be speaking into the conference, it’s helpful to have a good headset that’s plugged into your computer to avoid an echo.

[space height=20]
[accordion]
[acc_item title=”Web Access – (Live call and week-long replay):”]

You can always access the FREE weekly LIVE CALL and the week-long REPLAY Calls page. JUST CLICK HERE!

Please note: Replays are available on the INTERNET ONLY, not by phone!

[/acc_item]

[acc_item title=”Phone Access:”](The phone numbers and pin number always stay the same.)

Phone # to Dial: (206) 402-0100

Enter Pin/Conference ID: 744176# (don’t forget the #)

Backup #: (804) 887-7223 [/acc_item]
[acc_item title=”Skype Access:”]
If you prefer to connect to the conference via Skype, you must have Skype installed on your computer. Get Skype HERE.

1. Add ‘Join.Conference’ as a contact to your Skype. Your request will automatically be accepted.
2. You should now see ‘Join.Conference’ listed in your contact list on the left, click on that contact to select it.
3. Click on the green ‘Call’ button to initiate the call.
4. Once connected, select from the “Call” menu at the top of the page, “Show Dial Pad”.
5. Use your keyboard or mouse to manually enter the 6 digit conference id number: 744176#.
6. You are now connected! Enjoy the event.

Click here for detailed instructions to connect by Skype

[/acc_item]

[/accordion]
[space height=20]

Contact us if you need further help.